Scientific Board


The CLEAR Scientific Board will meet about 1-2 times per year to review the progress of the experimental program, and to referee the new proposals of the experimental teams on the basis of their physics interest and of the availability of the facility.

The Scientific Board members are:

  • R. Aleksan (CEA)
  • R. Assmann (DESY)
  • J. Clarke (STFC)
  • A. Faus-Golfe (IFIC & LAL)
  • M Ferrario (INFN- LNF)
  • S. Gilardoni (CERN)
  • E. Gschwendtner (CERN)
  • R. Losito (CERN)
  • L. Rivkin (PSI)
  • R. Ruber (Uppsala)
  • M. Vretenar (CERN)